HUD Final FY 2024 FMRs for All Bedroom Sizes								
Year	Efficiency	<u>One-</u> <u>Bedroom</u>	Two- Bedroom	Three- Bedroom	<u>Four-</u> <u>Bedroom</u>			
Final FY 2024 FMR	\$2,212	\$2,377	\$2,827	\$3,418	\$3,765			

LHA FY 2024 Approved Payment Standards 100% of FMR

	Efficiency	One-	Two-	Three-	Four-
		Bedroom	Bedroom	Bedroom	Bedroom
100% FMR	\$2,212	\$2,377	\$2,827	\$3,418	\$3,765

The Lexington Housing Authority approves the use of the above Payment Standards (100% of FMR) for the towns in the Boston-Cambridge-Quincy, MA-NH HUD Metro FMR Area. For any other town that is not included in the list below, the Lexington Housing Authority will go by 100% of that town's FMR, as established that year by HUD.

Boston-Cambridge-Quincy, MA-NH HUD Metro FMR Area:

Lexington town, Massachusetts is part of the Boston-Cambridge-Quincy, MA-NH HUD Metro FMR Area, which consists of the following towns: Amesbury Town city (Essex County), MA; Beverly city (Essex County), MA; Danvers town (Essex County), MA; Essex town (Essex County), MA; Gloucester city (Essex County), MA; Hamilton town (Essex County), MA; Ipswich town (Essex County), MA; Lynn city (Essex County), MA; Lynnfield town (Essex County), MA; Manchester-by-the-Sea town (Essex County), MA; Marblehead town (Essex County), MA; Middleton town (Essex County), MA; Nahant town (Essex County), MA; Newbury town (Essex County), MA; Newburyport city (Essex County), MA; Peabody city (Essex County), MA; Rockport town (Essex County), MA; Rowley town (Essex County), MA; Salem city (Essex County), MA; Salisbury town (Essex County), MA; Saugus town (Essex County), MA; Swampscott town (Essex County), MA; Topsfield town (Essex County), MA; Wenham town (Essex County), MA; Acton town (Middlesex County), MA; Arlington town (Middlesex County), MA; Ashby town (Middlesex County), MA; Ashland town (Middlesex County), MA; Ayer town (Middlesex County), MA; Bedford town (Middlesex County), MA; Belmont town (Middlesex County), MA; Boxborough town (Middlesex County), MA; Burlington town (Middlesex County), MA; Cambridge city (Middlesex County), MA; Carlisle town (Middlesex County), MA; Concord town (Middlesex County), MA; Everett city (Middlesex County), MA; Framingham town (Middlesex County), MA; Holliston town (Middlesex County), MA; Hopkinton town (Middlesex County), MA; Hudson town (Middlesex County), MA; Lexington town (Middlesex County), MA; Lincoln town (Middlesex County), MA; Littleton town (Middlesex County), MA; Malden city (Middlesex County), MA; Marlborough city (Middlesex County), MA; Maynard town (Middlesex County), MA; Medford city (Middlesex County), MA; Melrose city (Middlesex County), MA; Natick town (Middlesex County), MA; Newton city (Middlesex County), MA; North Reading town (Middlesex County), MA; Reading town (Middlesex County), MA; Sherborn town (Middlesex County), MA; Shirley town (Middlesex County), MA; Somerville city (Middlesex County), MA; Stoneham town (Middlesex County), MA; Stow town (Middlesex County), MA; Sudbury town (Middlesex County), MA; Townsend town (Middlesex County), MA; Wakefield town (Middlesex County), MA; Waltham city (Middlesex County), MA; Watertown city (Middlesex County), MA; Wayland town (Middlesex County), MA; Weston town (Middlesex County), MA; Wilmington town (Middlesex County), MA; Winchester town (Middlesex County), MA; Woburn city (Middlesex County), MA; Bellingham town (Norfolk County), MA; Braintree Town city (Norfolk County), MA; Brookline town (Norfolk County), MA; Canton town (Norfolk County), MA; Cohasset town (Norfolk County), MA; Dedham town (Norfolk County), MA; Dover town (Norfolk County), MA; Foxborough town (Norfolk County), MA; Franklin Town city (Norfolk County), MA; Holbrook town (Norfolk County), MA; Medfield town (Norfolk County), MA; Medway town (Norfolk County), MA; Millis town (Norfolk County), MA; Milton town (Norfolk County), MA; Needham town (Norfolk County), MA; Norfolk town (Norfolk County), MA; Norwood town (Norfolk County), MA; Plainville town (Norfolk County), MA; Quincy city (Norfolk County), MA; Randolph town (Norfolk County), MA; Sharon town (Norfolk County), MA; Stoughton town (Norfolk County), MA; Walpole town (Norfolk County), MA; Wellesley town (Norfolk County), MA; Westwood town (Norfolk County), MA; Weymouth Town city (Norfolk County), MA; Wrentham town (Norfolk County), MA; Carver town (Plymouth County), MA; Duxbury town (Plymouth County), MA; Hanover town (Plymouth County), MA; Hingham town (Plymouth County), MA; Hull town (Plymouth County), MA; Kingston town (Plymouth County), MA; Marshfield town (Plymouth County), MA; Norwell town (Plymouth County), MA; Pembroke town (Plymouth County), MA; Plymouth town (Plymouth County), MA; Rockland town (Plymouth County), MA; Scituate town (Plymouth County), MA; Wareham town (Plymouth County), MA; Boston city (Suffolk County), MA; Chelsea city (Suffolk County), MA; Revere city (Suffolk County), MA; Winthrop Town city (Suffolk County), MA; Seabrook town (Rockingham County), NH; and South Hampton town (Rockingham County), NH. All information here applies to the entirety of the Boston-Cambridge-Quincy, MA-NH HUD Metro FMR Area.